Click on the picture to view full version of file.

Building the Tabernacle
This is a 9 minute animated GIF file.
The first frame is about 10 seconds so just let it run.

Read through The Book of Revelation in:
"The Tabernacle inside the Tabernacle"

The Tabernacle and how God came as:
   a tree,
   the clouds on the mountain,
   and then man.

God may have written "His Name" into many stories of the bible.
This site seeks to explain why the Book of Revelation always refers to Seven Spirits of God.


God operates EVERYTHING by one law- "the law of the house" --translation from Greek of the word dispensation.

This "law of the house" is one singular thing with seven orderly processes, hereafter known as "7s" or "sevens". Note: "7s" is both singular and plural.

The "7s" is the process God uses for everything (or the reverse order):
1) Innocence,  2) Self Awareness,  3) Government,  4)  Promise,  5)  Law,  6) Grace -in-,  7) God's Rule.

Fold these seven things in half and a Tabernacle is formed.

I have chosen my words carefully, "EXPLANATION", not definition.

Sample of the "7's" recorded in two places
     "7s" or         
  GOD's NAME  

  Malachi 4 (last chapter in O.T.);
  Malachi is prophesying the coming of Jesus
 John 3:16;
 God's action
1For, behold, the day cometh, that shall burn as an oven; For God
  Self Awareness  
and all the proud, yea, and all that do wickedly, shall be stubble: so loved
and the day that cometh shall burn them up, saith the LORD of hosts, that it shall leave them neither root nor branch. the world (word meaning: order, not people)
2But unto you that fear my name (see Exodus 20:20 above) shall the Sun of righteousness arise with healing in his wings; and ye shall go forth, and grow up as calves of the stall. 3And ye shall tread down the wicked; for they shall be ashes under the soles of your feet in the day that I shall do this, saith the LORD of hosts. that he gave his only begotten Son,
4Remember ye the law of Moses my servant, which I commanded unto him in Horeb for all Israel, with the statutes and judgments. that whosoever believeth
  Grace -in-  
5Behold, I will send you Elijah the prophet before the coming of the great and dreadful day of the LORD: in him
  God's Rule  
6And he shall turn the heart of the fathers to the children, and the heart of the children to their fathers, lest I come and smite the earth with a curse. should not perish, but have everlasting life.
 View more chapters by clicking the Book Title to the left or click here - Status-All Books

Explanation of the "7s" as found in the stories of the bible
  • Innocence ( 1st phase or Spirit):
    • Man enters every situation innocently. God starts stories off by setting the scene. In general, everything is OK and something is about to happen. In the opposite case, God may start off by telling of the complete corruptness of the situation.
    • Common terms to look for:
      • birth or very old age
      • First of something
      • Cleansing something or cleanness as in the clean and unclean animals
      • perfection, holiness
      • an angel or God showing up or dwelling with God
      • being clear of unholy things
      • being forgiven
      • Spirit, truth
      • Straightness
      • If the story is about Jesus, it will be him at the beginning of the story

  • Self Awareness ( 2nd phase or Spirit ):
    • Man coming face to face with what is in himself, or God saying what is in Himself.
    • Something happened in the "Innocence" phase that brings out a feeling or an emotion.
    • Common terms to look for:
      • falling down on face or bowed down
      • being told to "behold" something
      • getting angry
      • jealous, fear, dread, drunkenness
      • being aware of something and turning around to see it
      • nakedness
      • Countenance
      • likeness or how something looks
      • realizing that you must do something to meet a need
      • remembering someone
      • lifting up your eyes
      • being aware of being blessed
      • being told of a close relationship
      • take heed or look inside of yourself
  • Government ( 3rd phase or Spirit ):
    • Some form of government, order, or sequence will be established in this phase.
    • Common terms to look for:
      • Spirit government- God over man, Father, Son, Spirit
      • National governments- Officials over people in the nations
      • Family government- Parents over children
      • Orderly flow of water: oceans, rivers, streams
      • Orderly size of land masses: nation, city, street, land - mountain, city to city based on distance
      • Order in plants: seed - trees
      • Order in reproduction
      • Order in senses: ear, hearing
      • Order in time: seasons
      • Order to establish Peace
      • Covering: who covers whom
      • Layers of something
      • Places where order exist: Kingdoms, on earth, in heaven

  • Promise ( 4th phase or Spirit ):
    • Something will be promised in this phase. It will end with complete wholeness or complete destruction.
    • Common terms to look for:
      • dominion, deliverance
      • destruction of evil
      • increase in something, being blessed
      • someone swears an oath or vow
      • doing something about a previous promise made

  • Law ( 5th phase or Spirit ):
    • God telling man something to do.
    • God stating the law of how things work [ex.- law of gravity]

  • Grace -in- ( 6th phase or Spirit ):
    • This phase will refer to something coming "in" or "into" something else.
    • Common terms to look for:
      • Door
      • Coming down from heaven into earth
      • Being placed in something

  • God's Rule ( 7th phase or Spirit ):
    • This is the phase that God will ensure "His outcome" by His power and might alone. He is the Almighty. No effort is required by man.
      • The Sabbath is a picture of this; God provides, man rest.